Board of Trustees

Executive Committee: 2016-2017


Josh Friedlander

VP Finance

David Hoodis

VP Membership

Allyson Crystal

VP Operations

Rick Schlenger

VP Ritual

Jodi Shepard

VP Education

Rebecca Levington

VP Development

Robert Mark

Immediate Past President

Chuck Meyer-Hanover

Trustees and other Board Members:


Dean Goldberg


Douglas Cohen

Financial Secretary

David Zack

2014-2017 Trustees

Sandi Singer-Raimer

Tom Uhlman

Maurice Lefkort


2015-2018 Trustees

Paul Kasnetz

Adam Siegel

Andrea Reiter

2015-2018 Trustees

Cindy Homer

Ian Singer

Jen Sinoway

The Board is always interested in hearing from the congregation and the community. Click here to send an email to our Executive Director who will direct your mail to the appropriate Board member.