home :: leadership


Temple Sinai is led by a staff of four full-time professionals, an elected Board of Trustees and Officers, and a group of volunteer Committee Chairs.
Rabbi Stuart W. Gershon
Temple Sinai's Rabbi since 1993.
Cantor Marina Shemesh
Temple Sinai's Cantor since 2012.
Audrey Glass Napchen, Executive Director
Temple Sinai's Executive Director
Patti Kahn, Director of Education
Temple Sinai's Director of Education since 2002.
Amy Damast, Director Early Childhood Education Program
Temple Sinai's Director of our Early Childhood Education Program since 2012.
Officers, Trustees, and Committee Chairs
Temple Sinai's Board and Officers is formed of over 40 layleaders.
Board Member Information
The following documents are provided as on going reference materials for all Board of Trustee Members. Some items are availble only to current acting Board Members.